How to contact the Cambs Times

News desk: Got a story? Call 01354 661915 or email editor@cambs-times.co.uk

Sports desk: Got a story? Call 01354 661936 or email james.podesta@archant.co.uk

You can also tell us about a story or event using our online form

 

Editorial

Editor: John Elworthy - 01354 661915 - john.elworthy@archant.co.uk

News & Content Editor: Tom Jackson - 01354 661921 - thomas.jackson@archant.co.uk

Reporter: James Podesta - 01354 661936 - james.podesta@archant.co.uk

Reporter: Elaine King - 01354 661955 - elaine.king@archant.co.uk

Web Desk

Cat Gill: Call 01438 866183 or email catherine.gill@archant.co.uk

Advertising

Classified: 01438 866115

Run of Paper: 01480 443461

Recruitment: 01438 866163

Motors: 01480 443417

Features: 07557232137 / 07557232164

Jackie Bevan (Media Sales Director): jackie.bevan@archant.co.uk

Jonathan Cropley (Commercial Director): jonathan.cropley@archant.co.uk

Distribution

Call 01438 866130 or email distribution.enquiries@archant.co.uk

Please provide your address (including postcode) when contacting distribution.

Jobs at Archant Herts and Cambs

Do you want to work for us? Click here to find out how you can work for us »

Office

Cambs Times, Audmoor House, 93 High Street, March, Cambridgeshire, PE15 9LH

Call 01354 661915

Code of Practice

Cambs Times is fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission's Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this newspaper, please write to the Press Complaints Commission, Halton House, 22-23, Holborn, London, EC1N 2JD.

You can also contact us by using the form below

Get in touch

You can use the form below to email us directly, alternatively you can call or come in person. For distribution enquiries/complaints please follow the link on the bar above to paper delivery enquiries.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story  or tell us about an event .

Contact us by phone or in person

Audmoor House
93 High Street
March
PE15 9LH
Telephone: 01354 661915

View map

Bank House
Primett Road
Stevenage
SG1 3EE
Telephone: 01438 866000

View map

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Book my advert Fenland Enterprise Buisness Awards E Shot Updates Paper delivery enquiries

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT