Friday, June 1, 2018

March Town Boxing Club enjoyed a successful evening at the recent Whittlesey ABC show on Saturday May 19.

Read more
Peterborough
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Detectives investigating the murder of an elderly jeweller are appealing for local drivers who may have crucial dashcam evidence to come forward.

Read more
Leicester
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

A March man is among six people who have been remanded in custody on terrorism charges for being a member of an extreme right wing hate group.

Read more
United Kingdom
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

A man from March is among six people arrested across the country for being members of an illegal far right-wing activist group.

Read more
London
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Kasabian have announced a gig as part of Forest Live, the summer concert series organised by the Forestry Commission.

Read more
Leeds
Thursday, December 7, 2017

The new Papworth Hospital is set for completion in September next year and you can follow the £165million building process from the comfort of your own home.

Read more
NHS
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

A kitten is settling into its new home for now at the RSPCA in the Fens after it was rescued from a skip at a recycling centre in Leicester.

Read more
Leicester
Monday, October 9, 2017

A Tina Turner tribute show is coming to the Key Theatre, in Peterborough, on October 18.

Read more
United Kingdom
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Members of Three Counties Running Club travelled across the counties to run in park runs, wine-athons and half marathons over the weekend.

Read more
Colin Apps

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy