Friday, April 6, 2018

A Fenland vehicle engineering company is set for nationwide growth after a multimillion pound private equity takeover.

Read more
Wisbech
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wisbech Town have been fined £500 by the Football Association following incidents during their FA Vase exit in January.

Read more
Wisbech
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

A Fen-based holiday company has been given a gold award for its service to customers.

Read more
Wisbech
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wisbech branch of Prezzo appears to have escaped the cull of 94 restaurants owned by the chain which are due to close within coming weeks.

Read more
Wisbech
Friday, February 9, 2018

A Wisbech man has been charged with attempted robbery of a taxi driver at Morrisons supermarket in Wisbech.

Read more
Wisbech
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

It’s not every day that a non-league goalkeeper breaks a world record – so the days leading to Paul Bastock’s 1,250th career appearance have been a bit hectic for the Wisbech Town stopper.

Read more
Wisbech
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wisbech Rugby Club presented a cheque for £2,500 to a charity after a pre-season march at the weekend.

Read more
Wisbech
Monday, August 14, 2017

Hundreds of people turned out to enjoy the popular annual vintage vehicle rally in Wisbech that this year boasted around 200 vehicles.

Read more
Wisbech
Monday, August 7, 2017

A clutch of celebratory activities has been lined up to mark the anniversary of the death of Wisbech’s most famous daughter on Sunday (August 13).

Read more
Octavia Hill

Most read stories

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter