AS thousands head to the polls today, we take a look at previous Fenland District Council election and by-election results.

2007 Election – uncontested

Philip Hatton (Conservative)

Michael Humphrey (Conservative)

Christopher Seaton (Conservative)

You may also want to watch:

2003 Election

Michael Humphrey (Conservative) 851

Most Read

Brian Hardy (Conservative) 849

P Ward (Conservative) 810

Richard Hibbert (Labour) 329

By-election September 30 2004

Maddy Forster (Liberal Democrat) 254

Philip Hatton (Conservative) 501

(Independent) 155

(Labour) 88

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter