AS thousands head to the polls today, we take a look at previous Fenland District Council election and by-election results.

2007 Election

Jill Tuck (Conservative) 435

Mike Watkins (Liberal Democrat) 213

2003 Election

You may also want to watch:

Jill Tuck (Conservative) 417

C Osbourn (Labour) 105

Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter