RESULT: Conservatives retain Roman Bank seats

PHILIP Hatton, Michael Humphrey and Christopher Seaton retained their seats on Fenland District Council with a comfortable win for the Tories.


Philip Hatton (Conservative) 1,092

Michael Humphrey (Conservative) 1,256

Kay Scott (Labour) 590

Christopher Seaton (Conservative) 1,007

Nicholas Smith (Liberal Democrat) 361

Most Read

TURNOUT: 40.35 per cent

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter