CHATTERIS TOWN - Fixtures 2007/08

PUBLISHED: 12:18 03 August 2007 | UPDATED: 11:35 29 April 2010

PETERBOROUGH LEAGUE JAGUAR DIVISION ONE Saturday, August 18 2007 Chatteris Town v Coates Athletic Saturday, August 25 Chatteris Town v Ramsey Town Saturday, September 1 Guyhirn v Chatteris Town Saturday, September 8 Chatteris Town v Sutton Bridge United S

PETERBOROUGH LEAGUE JAGUAR DIVISION ONE

Saturday, August 18 2007

Chatteris Town v Coates Athletic

Saturday, August 25

Chatteris Town v Ramsey Town

Saturday, September 1

Guyhirn v Chatteris Town

Saturday, September 8

Chatteris Town v Sutton Bridge United

Saturday, September 15

Chatteris Town v Bretton Park Rangers

Saturday, September 22

Coates Athletic v Chatteris Town

Saturday, October 6

Chatteris Town v Netherton United

Saturday, October 13

Bretton Park Rangers v Chatteris Town

Saturday, October 20

Ketton v Chatteris Town

Saturday, November 3

Chatteris Town v Rutland Rangers

Saturday, November 10

Rutland Rangers v Chatteris Town

Saturday, November 17

Sutton Bridge United v Chatteris Town

Saturday, November 24

Kings Cliffe United v Chatteris Town

Saturday, December 8

Gedney Hill v Chatteris Town

Saturday, December 15

Netherton United v Chatteris Town

Saturday, December 22

Chatteris Town v Emneth Seniors

Saturday, December 29

Chatteris Town v Ketton

Saturday, January 5 2008

Werrington Town v Chatteris Town

Saturday, January 12

Chatteris Town v Thorney

Saturday, January 19

Long Sutton Athletic v Chatteris Town

Saturday, January 26

Chatteris Town v Long Sutton Athletic

Saturday, February 2

Ramsey Town v Chatteris Town

Saturday, February 9

Chatteris Town v Gedney Hill

Saturday, February 23

Thorney v Chatteris Town

Saturday, March 8

Chatteris Town v Werrington Town

Saturday, March 22

Chatteris Town v Kings Cliffe United

Saturday, March 29

Chatteris Town v Guyhirn

Saturday, April 5

Emneth Seniors v Chatteris Town


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Cambs Times. Click the link in the yellow box below for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years, through good times and bad, serving as your advocate and trusted source of local information. Our industry is facing testing times, which is why I’m asking for your support. Every single contribution will help us continue to produce award-winning local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Thank you.

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Cambs Times