March Town United's Ridgeon's Division 1 2010/2011 fixtures released

PUBLISHED: 10:40 20 July 2010

Footballer

Footballer

Archant

MARCH TOWN UNITED 2010/2011 FIXTURES

MARCH Town United’s Ridgeon’s First Division fixtures for 2010/2011 have been released today.

The Hares’ season kicks off on Saturday August 7 with a home tie against Thetford Town and finishes on April 25 2011 when they welcome Downham Town to the GER.

MARCH TOWN UNITED 2010/2011 FIXTURES

Saturday August 7 2010 March Town United v Thetford Town

Saturday August 21 2010 Halstead Town v March Town United

Wednesday September 1 2010 Godmanchester Rovers v March Town United

Saturday September 18 2010 March Town United v Cornard United

Saturday September 25 2010 Long Melford v March Town United

Saturday October 2 2010 March Town United v Ipswich Wanderers

Saturday October 9 2010 Swaffham Town v March Town United

Saturday October 23 2010 March Town United v Stowmarket Town

Saturday October 30 2010 Cambridge University Press v March Town United

Saturday November 6 2010 Team Bury v March Town United

Saturday November 13 2010 March Town United v Diss Town

Saturday November 20 2010 Gorleston v March Town United

Saturday November 27 2010 March Town United v Long Melford

Saturday December 4 2010 Whitton United v March Town United

Saturday December 11 2010 Saffron Walden Town v March Town United

Saturday December 18 2010 March Town United v Fakenham Town

Monday December 27 2010 Downham Town v March Town United

Monday January 3 2011 March Town United v Godmanchester Rovers

Saturday January 8 2011 March Town United v Halstead Town

Saturday January 15 2011 Cornard United v March Town United

Saturday January 22 2011 March Town United v Team Bury

Saturday January 29 2011 Diss Town v March Town United

Saturday February 5 2011 March Town United v Cambridge University Press

Saturday February 12 2011 Ipswich Wanderers v March Town United

Saturday February 19 2011 March Town United v Saffron Walden Town

Saturday February 26 2011 March Town United v Gorleston

Saturday March 5 2011 Fakenham Town v March Town United

Saturday March 19 2011 March Town United v Whitton United

Saturday April 2 2011 March Town United v Swaffham Town

Saturday April 9 2011 Thetford Town v March Town United

Saturday April 23 2011 Stowmarket Town v March Town United

Monday April 25 2011 March Town United v Downham Town

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Cambs Times

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists