Monday, March 18, 2019

The March Marlins swimmers have been busy the last few weeks with various competitions around the region.

Read more
West Norfolk
Monday, February 25, 2019

A woman who had repeated financial dealings with Wisbech criminal gangmaster Ivars Mezals has been refused a licence for a new labour supply business.

Read more
Nottingham
Monday, January 28, 2019

An avid Fenland runner turned the trip of a lifetime into a magical marathon experience at Disney World Florida.

Read more
Boston
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Three Counties Running Club members took on parkrun challenges on New Year's Day, with some doubling up at two events.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

It was a weekend of Parkrun's across the county for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

On a fresh Sunday morning 20 Three Counties Running Club Members took part in the fast flat Fen10 event.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

It was a weekend full of Parkruns for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

The swimming season has started with great performances from the March Marlins team.

Read more
Boston
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

The weekend saw Three Counties Running Club Members travel to Bedford, Wissey and also Wells to take part in a 10k, two half marathons and an Olympic Triathlon event.

Read more
Sarah Johnson
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Around 21 members of Three Counties Running Club took part in the Sublime 10k event at Downham Market.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Monday, August 20, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had personal bests galore over the course of the week in 5k and 5 mile events across the county.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Friday, August 10, 2018

A man has been jailed for 14 years after being found guilty of manslaughter in a trial during which three others were found guilty of murder following a 'pack mentality' attack on a vegetable packer.

Read more
UN Court

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy