Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tributes have been paid to a teenager who died after a street fight.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Fake £50 notes have been found in Norwich and eight Norfolk towns, police warned today.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, June 24, 2019

A woman is hoping to kick cancer to the kerb when she climbs on board a penny farthing to complete a 21-mile sponsored ride.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, March 21, 2019

A touching family tribute has been left to a man who died in a car crash.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, March 11, 2019

A 20-year-old man suffering mental health problems revealed the depths of his despair before his death.

Read more
King's Lynn
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Two men were arrested for multiple offences after police swooped near King's Lynn.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, February 14, 2019

Prince Philip will face no further action over a car crash he was involved in last month.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, February 11, 2019

The Queen joined passengers on a train to London today as she ended her winter break in Norfolk.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, January 31, 2019

A motorcyclist involved in a crash at Stradsett this morning has died.

Read more
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Monday, December 10, 2018

The audience filters in as curtain up draws closer and King's Lynn's Alive Corn Exchange is filled to the rafters with excitable adults and children alike.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, September 3, 2018

A body has been found after a fire in King's Lynn in the early hours of Sunday morning.

Read more
King's Lynn

Most read stories

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy