Friday, March 22, 2019

A Cambridgeshire man has been handed a 20-week prison sentence after he lied to police about an accident he had whilst driving his £32,000 Audi S3 sports car.

Read more
Peterborough Crown Court
Thursday, February 28, 2019

A robber who sped off through Wentworth after a ram raid was traced through DNA on his homemade balaclava.

Read more
Peterborough Crown Court
Saturday, February 23, 2019

Police have been left to speculate as to how a Land Rover Discovery ended up in the river at Upwell.

Read more
AUDI
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Three adults and three young children were hospitalised in a two-car crash on the A142 in Witchford on Sunday, January 20, police have revealed.

Read more
Cambridgeshire Police
Monday, January 21, 2019

Detectives have reunited 21 people with their much loved property, including a locket with family photographs inside, following a public appeal about goods stolen by a prolific crime gang.

Read more
AUDI
Thursday, January 3, 2019

An investigation has been launched following a cash machine robbery in Huntingdon which is believed to have taken place in the early hours of this morning (Thursday).

Read more
Cambridgeshire police
Friday, December 28, 2018

If you took a stroll through Wisbech Park over the festive period then you may have come across these fundraising Santas.

Read more
AUDI
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

A hilarious moment captured on camera by a Cambridgeshire taxi driver has been featured in one of America's biggest TV shows.

Read more
Charles
Sunday, November 25, 2018

A main road through Outwell was closed for several hours yesterday after a car left the road and nearly ended up in the river.

Read more
AUDI

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy