Thursday, February 7, 2019

An Emneth nursery has offered to replace 15 trees that were stolen from Wisbech Park for free.

Read more
Wisbech Town Council
Friday, February 1, 2019

Fifteen trees have been stolen from the community orchard in Wisbech Park – despite them only being planted there at the start of last year.

Read more
Facebook
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

A minibus appeal at Meadowgate School has seen £4,000 donated by two Wisbech companies who teamed up with a local charity.

Read more
United Kingdom
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Students from Meadowgate School in Wisbech enjoyed their official passing out parade to welcome them as volunteer police cadets.

Read more
Jason Ablewhite
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

A BLOG BY Emma Bird, sixth form coordinator at Meadowgate School, Wisbech.

Isn’t it amazing how just one TV show can get the nation talking?

Read more
College of West Anglia
Friday, July 20, 2018

More than 5,600 school children from across Fenland have been learning how to recycle in a district-wide initiative to reduce environmental pollution.

Read more
Peter Murphy
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

A student from Meadowgate School in Wisbech has been named voluntary police cadet of the year.

Read more
Cambridgeshire Police
Thursday, June 28, 2018

Volunteer police cadets from Meadowgate School in Wisbech enjoyed a trip to Alconbury police training centre to learn about search skills with officers.

Read more
Graham Bright
Thursday, May 17, 2018

A March charity has hit a milestone of more than £100,000 raised since it formed in 1981.

Read more
Monday, April 30, 2018

Plans to make Wisbech bloom in the UK’s largest community gardening competition have been unveiled as the town launches its 2018 campaign.

Read more
Peter Murphy
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Members of the Wisbech Business and Professional Men’s Club donated £3,000 to Meadowgate School during their Valentine’s Day meeting.

Read more

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy