Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Three Counties Running Club members took on parkrun challenges on New Year’s Day, with some doubling up at two events.

Read more
Colin Apps
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had 23 members in action at the latest King’s Lynn parkrun.

Read more
Colin Apps
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The father-and-son Three Counties RC pairing of Elliot and Melvin Green took part in the Ely Festive 5k at the weekend.

Read more
Stephanie Harbord
Monday, November 19, 2018

A great weekend of running took place for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Colin Apps
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

It was a weekend of Parkrun’s across the county for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Sarah Johnson
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

On a fresh Sunday morning 20 Three Counties Running Club Members took part in the fast flat Fen10 event.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, October 22, 2018

Three Counties Running Club were out on the town in Cambridge when they took part in the Town and Gown 10k race.

Read more
Colin Apps
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

It was a weekend full of Parkruns for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Stephanie Harbord
Monday, October 1, 2018

A great weekend of running and personal bests for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Colin Apps
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Three Counties Running Club members Arthur Sargeant and Steve Arlington took part in the Sandringham XC 10k race around the beautiful grounds of the Royal Sandringham Estate.

Read more
Stephanie Harbord
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Around 21 members of Three Counties Running Club took part in the Sublime 10k event at Downham Market.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, August 20, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had personal bests galore over the course of the week in 5k and 5 mile events across the county.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, August 6, 2018

Three Counties Running Club female members Nicole Coughlin and Sarah-Jane Macdonald travelled to Grimsthorpe in Bourne to take on the Grimreaper ultra marathon.

Read more
Colin Apps
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Ten was the magic number for Three Counties Running Club members with them supporting the Heckington 10 miler the Littleport 10k event and also the newbies completing the first 10 week beginners running course.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, June 25, 2018

The warm weather didn’t stop Three Counties Running Club (TCRC) getting some fantastic results over the course of the week.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, June 18, 2018

Three Counties Running Club entered three teams into the Green Wheel relay around Peterborough.

Read more
Colin Apps
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had a great club attendance to show support in helping celebrate 70 years of the NHS.

Read more
Colin Apps
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Three Counties Running Club mother and daughter team, Sarah-Jane and Maisie Macdonald travelled to Cambridge Saturday morning (May 12) to take part in the Waterbeach Running Festival.

Read more
Matt Hunter
Monday, May 7, 2018

A Bank Holiday heat wave didn’t put off a great turnout from Three Counties Running Club at the Jane Tomlinson GEAR 10k and 1.2 miles Mini GEAR event at King’s Lynn on Sunday.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, April 30, 2018

On a very windy and damp three-lap course of the runway at the old RAF base, Three Counties Running Club member Mark Mattless ran the Coltishall Jaguars Mad March Hare 10k race.

Read more
Colin Apps
Monday, April 16, 2018

Three Counties had PB’s galore with 11 of the 21 Club members running in either their first full marathon or first half marathon at the flat and rather warm Boston marathon race.

Read more
Colin Apps
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

It was a family affair of running for Three Counties Running Club members at the weekend.

Read more
Colin Apps
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Our Fen running clubs have had a string of successful runs and competitions – here’s a roundup of how they got on.

Read more
Ian Milburn
Monday, March 19, 2018

The snow, cold winds and ice didn’t put off Three Counties Running Club Members running their socks off at the final Shouldham Cross Country event of the series and bagging lots of PB’s and podium places.

Read more
Matt Hunter
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Last weekend (Saturday 10) saw Three Counties Running Club (TCRC) members taking part in parkruns, a multi terrain 10k and a duathlon.

Read more
Sarah Johnson
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

A fantastic weekend of running by Three Counties Running Club which started on a cold and wet Saturday morning at Burghley House in the Regions Cross Country event.

Read more
Sarah Johnson

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy