Tue, 09:45

Three Counties Running Club had muddy fun at the Shouldham XC Series on Sunday.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Three Counties Running Club members took on parkrun challenges on New Year’s Day, with some doubling up at two events.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had 23 members in action at the latest King’s Lynn parkrun.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

The father-and-son Three Counties RC pairing of Elliot and Melvin Green took part in the Ely Festive 5k at the weekend.

Read more
Stephanie Harbord
Monday, November 19, 2018

A great weekend of running took place for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Wednesday, November 7, 2018

It was a weekend of Parkrun’s across the county for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

On a fresh Sunday morning 20 Three Counties Running Club Members took part in the fast flat Fen10 event.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Monday, October 22, 2018

Three Counties Running Club were out on the town in Cambridge when they took part in the Town and Gown 10k race.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, October 9, 2018

It was a weekend full of Parkruns for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Monday, October 1, 2018

A great weekend of running and personal bests for Three Counties Running Club members.

Read more
Colin Apps
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Three Counties Running Club members Arthur Sargeant and Steve Arlington took part in the Sandringham XC 10k race around the beautiful grounds of the Royal Sandringham Estate.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

A junior Three Counties Running Club member smashed his personal 5k record at the King’s Lynn Parkrun last week with a sub 18 minute finish.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

The weekend saw Three Counties Running Club Members travel to Bedford, Wissey and also Wells to take part in a 10k, two half marathons and an Olympic Triathlon event.

Read more
Sarah Johnson
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Around 21 members of Three Counties Running Club took part in the Sublime 10k event at Downham Market.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Monday, August 20, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had personal bests galore over the course of the week in 5k and 5 mile events across the county.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Ten was the magic number for Three Counties Running Club members with them supporting the Heckington 10 miler the Littleport 10k event and also the newbies completing the first 10 week beginners running course.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday evening (July 12) saw Three Counties Running Club (TCRC) members travel to Eye to take part in the ‘Eye Charity 5 miler’.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Monday, June 25, 2018

The warm weather didn’t stop Three Counties Running Club (TCRC) getting some fantastic results over the course of the week.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Monday, June 18, 2018

Three Counties Running Club entered three teams into the Green Wheel relay around Peterborough.

Read more
Maisie Macdonald
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Three Counties Running Club had a great club attendance to show support in helping celebrate 70 years of the NHS.

Read more
Colin Apps

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Cambs Times e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Cambs Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy